Resources

BOILERMAKERRESOURCES




RESOURCES

 DISTRICT CALENDAR
 JULY 31ST LETTER FROM THE SUPERINTENDENT
 TECH SUPPORT FOR STAFF AND STUDENTS
 New Jersey Department of Education's Road Back Document https://www.nj.gov/education/reopening/NJDOETheRoadBack.pdf
 
 NJSIAA's https://www.njsiaa.org/events-news-media/news/njsiaa-builds-return-play-plan-provides-updates-fall-sports-season
 
 Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)'s https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/community/schools-childcare/decision-tool.html
 
 Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)'s https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/community/schools-childcare/parent-checklist.html?CDC_AA_refVal=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.cdc.gov%2Fcoronavirus%2F2019-ncov%2Fcommunity%2Fschools-childcare%2Fchecklist.html

 

 

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent:

Ms. Roe Znutas rznutas@gboe.org

District Nursing Supervisor:

Ms. Tana Raymond traymond@gboe.org

District Medical Director:

Dr. Donna Koch  dkoch@gboe.org

Garfield Public Health Nurse:

Ms. Darleen Reveille drevielle@garfieldnj.org

Principal Contacts:

ECLC:  Mr. Frank D’Amico  fdamico@gboe.org

GPPA #1: Ms. Beatrix Arjona-Mendez bmendez@gboe.org

GPPA #3: Ms. Valerie Stewart vstewart@gboe.org

School #4:  Mr.  Jeff Wilson jwilson@gboe.org

School #5:  Dr. Charles Bonanno cbonnano@gboe.org

School #6:  Mr. Chris Annibal  cannibal@gboe.org

School #7:  Ms. Doreen Velardi  dvelardi@gboe.org

School #8:  Ms. Jodi Benanti jbenanti@gboe.org

School #9:  Ms. Sally Benanti sbenanti@gboe.org

School #10:  Ms. Jennifer Alfonso jalfonso@gboe.org

GMS:  Mr. Rich Rigoglioso rrigoglioso@gboe.org

GHS:  Ms. Dora D’Amico ddamico@gboe.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.