Administrative Support Staff

 Administrative Support Staff
Board Office



Contact  Departments
Karen Garnto
Assistant to School Business Administrator/Board Secretary & Curriculum Department Secretary
973-340-5000 x2330
kgarnto@gboe.org

 Finance
Kathlene Derych
Accountants Payable Coordinator
973-340-5000 x2311
kderych@gboe.org

 Finance
Rosalia Znutas 
Secretary of the Superintendent 
rznutas@gboe.org 
973-340-5000 ext. 2300

Certified Staff 
Karen Zalarick 
Administrative Secretary 
kzalarick@gboe.org 
973-340-5000 ext. 2317 

Health Benefits
Pensions 
Non-Certified Staff
Denise Fisher 
Payroll Manager 
dfisher@gboe.org 
973-340-5000 ext. 2304 

Payroll
Verifications
Charmaine Love-Hegybeli 
Secretary to Business Administrator/Board Secretary
973-340-5000 ext. 2309 
clovehegybeli@gboe.org 

Substitute Applications
Linda Fagin Secretary/Board Office
973-340-5000 x2302
lfagin@gboe.org 

Board Office Secretary

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.