Coaches

Fall Sports:

Boys Soccer

Head Coach: Mr. Cedomir Sajnoski (csajnoski@gboe.org)

Assistant Coaches: 

Mr. Thomas Maccarrone (tmaccarrone@gboe.org)

Mr. Michael Prado (mprado@gboe.org)

Cheerleading

Head Coach: Ms. Alison Adamo (aadamo@gboe.org)

Assistant Coach: Ms. Alyssa DiPaolo (adipaolo@gboe.org)

Cross Country

Head Coach: Ms. Megan DeCarlo (motoole@gboe.org)

Assistant Coach: Mr. Craig Yarmula (cyarmula@gboe.org)

Football

Head Coach: Mr. Peter Santacroce (psantacroce@gboe.org)

Assistant Coaches:

Mr. Andrew Bekefi (abekefi@gboe.org)

Mr. Frank Dawson (fdawson@gboe.org)

Mr. Michael Messina

Mr. Robert Napolitano (rnapolitano@gboe.org)

Mr. Christopher Picchierri (cpicchierri@gboe.org)

Mr. Charles Rigoliosi (crigoliosi@gboe.org)

Mr. Andrew Zito

Girls Soccer

Head Coach: Mrs. Lynette Messina (lmessina@gboe.org)

Assistant Coach: Mr. Aaron Khan (akhan@gboe.org)

Girls Tennis

Head Coach: Mr. Douglas Fede (dfede@gboe.org)

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach: Mr. Jason Jones (jjones@gboe.org)

Assistant Coaches:

Mr. Nicholas Delahanty (ndelahanty@gboe.org)

Mr. Carlo Giammanco (cgiammanco@gboe.org)





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.