Classroom/School Celebration Policy

 

HIB School Grade

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Woodrow Wilson School #5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 District/School Self Assessment Scores

 

 

 

s

HIB Reporting Form

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Garfield School District: Anti-Bullying Information

 

 

 

HOME

Code of Conduct

Principal's Page

Nurse's PageParent's Page

Faculty & Staff

Class Pages

Homework PagesSpecialistsAnti-Bullying PageCafe MenusHelp Our SchoolHome and SchoolDistrict HOME

 

 

 

Principal: Dr. Charles Bonanno

cbonanno@gboe.org

 

Secretary: Mrs. Alexis Evelina

aevelina@gboe.org

 

Nurse:  Mrs. Tina Chermark

tchermark@gboe.org

 

Guidance Counselor:

Mrs. Erica Moore

ericamoore@gboe.org

Anti-Bully Specialists  
School # 5
Ms. Christine Kotwica & Lorraine Cali
               ckotwica@gboe.org & lcali@gboe.org              
 Anti-Bully District Coordinator

Ms. Jessica Ribaudo

jribaudo@gboe.org

 

 

 

 

205 Outwater Lane
973-340-5035
Fax 973-340-2463
 
 
 

 

Congratulations Mrs. Condegni - 2016-2017 TEACHER OF THE YEAR!!!

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

   Reminders

Trimester 3 Interim Reports are available to view on Realtime's Parent Portal.

BREAKFAST PROGRAM

Click here for cafeteria online payment information.

Wear Jeans and Red, White and Blue Day!

Garfield's Mud Run

           Please click here for  PARCC Procedures

 

 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

          

 

Last update 05/25/2017