Classroom/School Celebration Policy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Woodrow Wilson School #5

 

 

School # 5 Self-Assessment Grades

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School#5 Self-Assessment for Determining Grades

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 District/School Self Assessment Scores

 

 

 

s

HIB Reporting Form

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Garfield School District: Anti-Bullying Information

 

 

 

HOME

Code of Conduct

Principal's Page

Nurse's PageParent's Page

Faculty & Staff

Class Pages

Homework PagesSpecialistsAnti-Bullying PageCafe MenusHelp Our SchoolHome and SchoolDistrict HOME

 

 

 

Principal: Ms. Doreen Velardi

dvelardi@gboe.org

 

Secretary: Mrs. Alexis Evelina

aevelina@gboe.org

 

Nurse:  Mrs. Tina Chermark

tchermark@gboe.org

 

Guidance Counselor:

Mrs. Erica Moore

ericamoore@gboe.org

Anti-Bully Specialists  
School # 5
Ms. Christine Kotwica & Lorraine Cali
               ckotwica@gboe.org & lcali@gboe.org              
 Anti-Bully District Coordinator

Ms. Jessica Ribaudo

jribaudo@gboe.org

 

 

 

 

205 Outwater Lane
973-340-5035
Fax 973-340-2463
 
 
 

 

Congratulations Mrs. Whitmore - 2015-2016 TEACHER OF THE YEAR!!

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

          

School #5 Safety Committee

 

Last update 10/31/2016