Christopher Columbus School #8

Principal,
Mrs. Ann Taylor

ataylor@gboe.org

Secretary,
Mrs. Karen Viglione

kviglione@gboe.org

Home
Home and School
Computer Lab
Classrooms
District
Nurse's Page
Staff Email Directory
Links

School Closed for Heritage Week February 15-19th
Winter Family Night -February 26th 5:30pm-7:30pm!
We look forward to celebrating Dr. Seuss Day, Read Across America Day, on March 2nd.
Help our Home and School Association by signing up and registering at Box Tops for Education today!

Christopher Columbus School # 8
147 Cedar Street  
Garfield, NJ 07026
Telephone: 973-340-5038
Fax: 973-340-6851

Nurse,
Mrs. Mary Margaret Doyle

mdoyle@gboe.org

Guidance Counselor,
Ms. Maria Cosentino

mcosentino@gboe.org

Anti-Bully Specialist School #8,
Mrs. Lina Nasuta

anasuta@gboe.org

Anti-Bully District Coordinator,
Ms. Jessica Ribaudo

jribaudo@gboe.org

 HIB: School Grade

HIB Reporting Forms

ELA Action Plan 2015-16

Math Action Plan 2015-16

 

Important Dates:

  • School Closed for Heritage Week February 15-19th

  • Winter Family Night -February 26th 5:30pm-7:30pm!

  • Read Across America Day March 2nd

 

Staff:

School Breakfast
and Lunch Menu

Price List
Information

 

Parent Portal

http://www.gboe.org/school%207/images/login_top.gif

Parent Code of Conduct Policy

Calendar

Remember to keep collecting Box Tops for Education Labels for your school!

Reflex Math


Study Island

Realtime Information Technology


Target Progress Action

State of New Jersey Department of Education

Wowzers

PARCC testing will be
April 2016


Aesop Frontline

Khan Academy


Discovery Education 

Think Central

Performance Matters

Raz Kids

Explore learning 

 

 

 Email

Created and Maintained by Mrs. Grubman

You are the
Visitor