Staff Directory

Home and School Computer Lab Classrooms District Nurse's Page Staff Email Directory Links

Mrs. Ann Taylor
Mrs. Karen Viglione
Mrs. Mary Doyle
Mrs. Toni Kos
Ms. Dana Bahnsen
Mrs. Rosa Tani
Mrs. Judy Mutchler
Ms. Samantha El Khatib
Ms. Danielle Gross
Mrs. Rachel Dudek
Mrs. Laurie Westhoff
Mrs. Julie Silberman
Mrs. Lisa Constantino 
Ms.  Cassandra Amorose
Mrs. Christina Ingraffia-Scaduto
Ms. Jennifer Roselli
Mrs. Lisa Sundel

Mrs. Lauren Walters
Mr. Chris Catania

Ms. Christine Toskovich
Ms. Kelly Longarzo
Mr.  Joseph Pritch
Mrs. Jennifer Lima
Ms. Alicia Szewcyk
Mrs. MaryAnn Decker
Ms. Michele Sassaman
Mrs. MaryAnne Montelbano 
Mrs. Lisa Kearns
Ms. Shannon Doherty
Mrs. Eva Aguilar
Mrs. Sandra Hernandez
Mrs. Marion Torrisi
Ms.
Lorraine Cali
Ms. Jacquline Mirandi
Ms. Maria Cosentino
Mrs. Susan Anderson
Mr. Patrick Mucha
Ms. Lina Nasuta
Mrs. Pamela Pedersen
Ms. Jessica D'elia
Mrs. Dawn Grubman
Mrs. Rosie Repasy
Mr. J. Castillo

Mr. Raymond Hrycyk
Mrs.
Lina Nasuta
PRINCIPAL  
SECRETARY 
NURSE
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
KINDERGARTEN  
KINDERGARTEN  
KINDERGARTEN
KINDERGARTEN
FIRST GRADE
FIRST GRADE
FIRST GRADE
SECOND GRADE
SECOND GRADE
SECOND GRADE
THIRD GRADE  
THIRD GRADE  
THIRD GRADE  
FOURTH GRADE
FOURTH GRADE
FOURTH GRADE
FIFTH GRADE

FIFTH GRADE
FIFTH GRADE

LLD 1
LLD 2
LLD 3
RESOURCE
RESOURCE
RESOURCE
READING SPECIALIST
SPEECH
BSIP
BSIP

GUIDANCE
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
ART
MUSIC
INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC
COMPUTERS 
ESL
WORLD LANGUAGE

ANTI BULLYING COORDINATOR
ANTI BULLYING SPECIALIST

ATAYLOR@GBOE.ORG         KVIGLIONE@GBOE.ORG                               MDOYLE@GBOE.ORG 
TKOS@
GBOE.ORG 
DBAHNSEN@
GBOE.ORG   
RTANI@
GBOE.ORG    
JMUTCHLER@
GBOE.ORG  SELKHATIB@GBOE.ORG 
DGROSS@
GBOE.ORG 
RDUDEK@
GBOE.ORG      LWESTHOFF@GBOE.ORG         JSILBERMAN@GBOE.ORG                      LCONSTANTINO@GBOE.ORG  CAMOROSE@GBOE.ORG         CINGRAFFIA@GBOE.ORG 
JROSELLI@
GBOE.ORG  LSUNDEL@GBOE.ORG 
LSERRITELLA@G
GBOE.ORG     
CCATANIA@
GBOE.ORG   
CTOSKOVICH@
GBOE.ORG 
KLONGARZO@
GBOE.ORG 
JPRITCH@
GBOE.ORG            
JLIMA@
GBOE.ORG 
ASZEWCYK@
GBOE.ORG 
MDECKER@
GBOE.ORG 
MSASSAMAN@
GBOE.ORG 
MMONTELBANO@
GBOE.ORG                    LKEARNS@GBOE.ORG 
SDOHERTY@
GBOE.ORG 
EKULIG1@
GBOE.ORG 
SHERNANDEZ@
GBOE.ORG  MTORRISI@GBOE.ORG        
LCALI@
GBOE.ORG   
JMIRANDI@
GBOE.ORG 
MCOSENTINO@
GBOE.ORG 
SANDERSON@
GBOE.ORG          
PMUCHA@
GBOE.ORG   
ANASUTA@
GBOE.ORG 
PPEDERSON@
GBOE.ORG 
JDELIA@
GBOE.ORG 
DGRUBMAN@
GBOE.ORG 
RREPASY@
GBOE.ORG 
JCASTILLO@
GBOE.ORG 
RHRYCYK@
GBOE.ORG 
ANASUTA@
GBOE.ORG 

 

Created by Mrs. Grubman Maintained by the Technology Team

11/11/2015