Staff Directory

Home Principal's Corner Facilitator's Message Classrooms Nurse's Page Staff Directory Home and School Calendar District Parent Portal Anti-Bullying Affirmative Action Computer Lab Links

MailboxEmailMailbox

Mr. Peter DeFranco  
Mrs. Linda Fagin
Mrs. Mary Doyle
Mrs. Rosa Tani
Mrs. Judy Mutchler
Ms. Samantha El Khatib
Mrs. Gerri Koch
Mrs. Laurie Westhoff
Mrs. Julie Silberman
Mrs. Lisa Costantino 
Ms.  Cassandra Amorose
Mrs. Christina Ingraffia-Scaduto
Mrs. Cathleen Kingsley
Mrs. Lisa Sundel

Ms. Lauren Serritella
Mr. Chris Catania

Ms. Christine Toskovich
Ms. Kelly Longarzo
Mr.  Joseph Pritch
Mrs. Jennifer Lima
Mrs. MaryAnn Decker
Mrs. Cherilyn Huliev
Mrs. MaryAnne Montelbano 
Mrs. Lisa Kearns
Ms. Shannon Doherty
Ms. Eva Kulig
Mrs. Dianne Pannorfi

Mrs. Rose Marie Bucco 
Mrs. Sarah Granquist
Ms.
Lorraine Cali
Mrs. Deena Leider
Mrs. Sharon Clarizio
Ms. Maria Cosentino
Mrs. Susan Anderson
Mr. Patrick Mucha
Ms. Lina Nasuta
Mrs. Pamela Pedersen
Ms. Jessica D'elia
Mrs. Dawn Grubman
Mrs. Rosie Repasy

Mr. Raymond Hrycyk
Mrs. Susan Anderson
PRINCIPAL  
SECRETARY 
NURSE
KINDERGARTEN  
KINDERGARTEN  
KINDERGARTEN
FIRST GRADE
FIRST GRADE
FIRST GRADE
SECOND GRADE
SECOND GRADE
SECOND GRADE
THIRD GRADE  
THIRD GRADE  
THIRD GRADE  
FOURTH GRADE
FOURTH GRADE
FOURTH GRADE
FIFTH GRADE

FIFTH GRADE
LLD 1
LLD 2
LLD 3
RESOURCE
RESOURCE
RESOURCE
READING SPECIALIST
SPEECH
SPEECH
BSIP
BSIP

FACILITATOR
GUIDANCE
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
ART
MUSIC
INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC
COMPUTERS 
ESL

ANTI BULLYING COORDINATOR
ANTI BULLYING SPECIALIST

PDEFRANCO@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US        LFAGIN@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US                                MDOYLE@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US 
RTANI@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US    
JMUTCHLER@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US                        SELKHATIB@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
GKOCH@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US     LWESTHOFF@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US        JSILBERMAN@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US                   
LCOSTANTINO@GARFIELD.K12.NJUS  CAMOROSE@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US       CINGRAFFIA@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
CKINGSLEY@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US LSUNDEL@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
LSERRITELLA@GARDFIELD.K12.NJ.US   
CCATANIA@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US

CTOSKOVICH@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
KLONGARZO@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US 
JPRITCH@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US          

JLIMA@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US

MDECKER@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
CHULIEV@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
MMONTELBANO@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US                  LKEARNS@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
SDOHERTY@GARFIELD.K12.NJUS
EKULIG1@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
DPANNORFI@GARFIELD.K12.US RBUCCO@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US      
SGRANQUIST@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US

LCALI@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US DLEIDER@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
SCLARIZIO@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US  
MCOSENTINO@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
SANDERSON@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US        
PMUCHA@GARFIELD.k12.NJ.US

ANASUTA@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
PPEDERSON@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
JDELIA@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
DGRUBMAN@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
 
RREPASY@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
RHRYCYK@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
SANDERSON@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US

 

Created by Mrs. Grubman Maintained by the Technology Team

12/10/2014