Staff Directory

District Welcome to Christopher Columbus Classrooms Nurse's Page Home and School Staff Email Directory Computer Lab Links

MailboxEmailMailbox

Mrs. Ann Taylor
Mrs. Linda Fagin
Mrs. Mary Doyle
Ms. Toni Kos
Ms. Dana Bahnsen
Mrs. Rosa Tani
Mrs. Judy Mutchler
Ms. Samantha El Khatib
Ms. Danielle Gross
Mrs. Rachel Dudek
Mrs. Laurie Westhoff
Mrs. Julie Silberman
Mrs. Lisa Costantino 
Ms.  Cassandra Amorose
Mrs. Christina Ingraffia-Scaduto
Ms. Jennifer Roselli
Mrs. Lisa Sundel

Mrs. Lauren Walters
Mr. Chris Catania

Ms. Christine Toskovich
Ms. Kelly Longarzo
Mr.  Joseph Pritch
Mrs. Jennifer Lima
Ms. Alicia Szewcyk
Mrs. MaryAnn Decker
Ms. Michele Sassaman
Mrs. MaryAnne Montelbano 
Mrs. Lisa Kearns
Ms. Shannon Doherty
Mrs. Eva Aguilar
Mrs. Sandra Hernandez
Mrs. Marion Torrisi
Ms.
Lorraine Cali
Ms. Jacquline Mirandi
Ms. Maria Cosentino
Mrs. Susan Anderson
Mr. Patrick Mucha
Ms. Lina Nasuta
Mrs. Pamela Pedersen
Ms. Jessica D'elia
Mrs. Dawn Grubman
Mrs. Rosie Repasy
Ms. J. Castillo

Mr. Raymond Hrycyk
Mrs. Susan Anderson
PRINCIPAL  
SECRETARY 
NURSE
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
KINDERGARTEN  
KINDERGARTEN  
KINDERGARTEN
KINDERGARTEN
FIRST GRADE
FIRST GRADE
FIRST GRADE
SECOND GRADE
SECOND GRADE
SECOND GRADE
THIRD GRADE  
THIRD GRADE  
THIRD GRADE  
FOURTH GRADE
FOURTH GRADE
FOURTH GRADE
FIFTH GRADE

FIFTH GRADE
FIFTH GRADE

LLD 1
LLD 2
LLD 3
RESOURCE
RESOURCE
RESOURCE
READING SPECIALIST
SPEECH
BSIP
BSIP

GUIDANCE
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
ART
MUSIC
INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC
COMPUTERS 
ESL
WORLD LANGUAGE

ANTI BULLYING COORDINATOR
ANTI BULLYING SPECIALIST

ATAYLOR@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US         LFAGIN@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US                                MDOYLE@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US 
TKOS@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
DBAHNSEN@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US

RTANI@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US    
JMUTCHLER@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US                        SELKHATIB@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
DGROSS@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
RDUDEK@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US     LWESTHOFF@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US        JSILBERMAN@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US                   
LCOSTANTINO@GARFIELD.K12.NJUS  CAMOROSE@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US       CINGRAFFIA@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
JROSELLI@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US LSUNDEL@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
LSERRITELLA@GARDFIELD.K12.NJ.US   
CCATANIA@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US

CTOSKOVICH@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
KLONGARZO@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US 
JPRITCH@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US          

JLIMA@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US

ASZEWCYK@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
MDECKER@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
MSASSAMAN@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
MMONTELBANO@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US                  LKEARNS@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
SDOHERTY@GARFIELD.K12.NJUS
EKULIG1@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
SHERNANDEZ@GARFIELD.K12.US MTORRISI@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US      
LCALI@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US JMIRANDI@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
MCOSENTINO@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
SANDERSON@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US        
PMUCHA@GARFIELD.k12.NJ.US

ANASUTA@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
PPEDERSON@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
JDELIA@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
DGRUBMAN@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
 
RREPASY@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
JCASTILLO@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US

RHRYCYK@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US
SANDERSON@GARFIELD.K12.NJ.US

 

Created by Mrs. Grubman Maintained by the Technology Team

09/02/2015