Cougarso

147 Cedar Street  
Garfield, NJ 07026

973-340-5038
Fax: 973-340-6851

 

Parent Involvement Survey

Principal: Ms. Bianchi
jbianchi@gboe.org


Secretary,
Mrs. Karen Viglione

kviglione@gboe.org

Nurse,
Mrs. Mary Margaret Doyle

mdoyle@gboe.org

Guidance Counselor,
Ms. Maria Cosentino

mcosentino@gboe.org

Anti-Bully Bullying Specialist,
Ms. Lina Nasuta
anasuta@gboe.org
147 Cedar Street Garfield, NJ 07026
973-340-5038 ext. 8000

 District Anti-Bully Coordinator,
Ms. Jessica Ribaudo
jribaudo@gboe.org

34 Outwater Lane-Garfield, NJ 07026 973.340.5000 ext. 2320

 

Elementary Media Specialist
Ms. Marie Marx
mmarx@gboe.org

Home
Home & School
Principal's Desk
Nurse's Page
Lunch Menu
Classrooms
Garfield District
District Calendar
Staff Forms
Anti-Bullying

Congratulations Ms. Roselli :)

2017/2018-Teacher of the Year!

 

Congratulations to our 5th grade L.E.A.D. graduates! Continue to always make good choices!

Thank you to Officer Sanchez and the Garfield Police Department!

 

Join the REMIND App  (click the link below)
 
https://www.remind.com/join/c3d44e to receive school wide messages!

Reminder:  Students should wear their school uniforms everyday except when school wide dress up days are in effect.  On Fridays, students can wear their Spirit Wear shirts but uniform pants should be worn.

School Uniforms     www.flynnohara.com/school/nj321

Attention Parents/Guardians

Parent Involvement Survey


Click for Supply Lists Per Grade

Help our Home and School Association by signing up and registering at Box Tops for Education today!

Uniform Shopping

 

Important Links

ELA Action Plan 2016-17

Math Action Plan 2016-17

School Breakfast & Lunch Menu

 

PEST MANAGEMENT

 

District HIB Brochure

Code of Conduct

Parent Code of Conduct

HIB School Assessment

Self Assessment Score

HIB Reporting Forms

 

Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act Refresher & Protocol

 

School Safety
Committee Members

Important Dates

    1. Pre-K end of year show- June 15th
    2. Fun Day-June 20th
  • 5th Grade end of the year ceremony- June 21st

Staff Links

http://www.gboe.org/school%207/images/login_top.gif


Aesop Frontline

Performance Matters


State of New Jersey Department of Education

 

 

Parent's Bulletin Board

http://www.gboe.org/school%207/images/login_top.gif
Parent Portal Login

 

Parent Code of Conduct Policy

 

Classroom Links

Reflex Math

 

Primary Games

PBS Kids

Starfall

Literacy Center

Mathematics Activities

Hour of Code

Seussville

Tumblebooks

Updated 06/14/2018