Cougars

Logo

147 Cedar Street  
Garfield, NJ 07026

973-340-5038
Fax: 973-340-6851

 

School Safety Team

 

Christopher Columbus School #8

 Interim Principal: Ms. Bianchi
jbianchi@gboe.org


Secretary,
Mrs. Karen Viglione

kviglione@gboe.org

Nurse,
Mrs. Mary Margaret Doyle

mdoyle@gboe.org

Guidance Counselor,
Ms. Maria Cosentino

mcosentino@gboe.org

Anti-Bully Bullying Specialist,
Ms. Lina Nasuta
anasuta@gboe.org
147 Cedar Street Garfield, NJ 07026
973-340-5038 ext. 8000

 District Anti-Bully Coordinator,
Ms. Jessica Ribaudo
jribaudo@gboe.org

34 Outwater Lane-Garfield, NJ 07026 973.340.5000 ext. 2320

 

Home
Home & School
Principal's Desk
Nurse's Page
Lunch Menu
Classrooms
Garfield District
District Calendar
Staff Forms
Anti-Bullying

Join the REMIND App
 
(click the link below)
 
https://www.remind.com/join/c3d44e to receive school wide messages!

Congratulations to 2016- 2017
Teacher of the Year
Mr. Joe Pritch!

Attention Parents/Guardians



Click for Supply Lists Per Grade

Help our Home and School Association by signing up and registering at Box Tops for Education today!

Important Links

ELA Action Plan 2016-17

Math Action Plan 2016-17

School Breakfast & Lunch Menu

 

PEST MANAGEMENT

 

District HIB Brochure

Code of Conduct

Parent Code of Conduct

HIB School Assessment

Self Assessment Score

HIB Reporting Forms

Important Dates

Friday October 6th-
Wear Yellow for Respect Week

Friday October 6th-
Jean Day
 (Respect Week)
 $2 for students

Tuesday October 17th
Home and School Association Meeting 6pm in the Gym

 

 

Staff Links

http://www.gboe.org/school%207/images/login_top.gif


Aesop Frontline

Performance Matters


State of New Jersey Department of Education

 

 

Parent's Bulletin Board

Incoming 1st Grade
Summer Math Packet
 

Summer Reading 3-5

http://www.gboe.org/school%207/images/login_top.gif
Parent Portal Login

 

Parent Code of Conduct Policy

Literacy Center

Classroom Links

Reflex Math

 

 

Updated 09/22/2017