PARCC testing will take place on May 1-4th. Make-Up Session will be on May 5th. PARCC Practice Tests

 


Cougars

Logo

147 Cedar Street  
Garfield, NJ 07026

973-340-5038
Fax: 973-340-6851

 

School Safety Team

Logo Design by FlamingText.com

Logo Design by FlamingText.com

 Principal Mrs. Ann Taylor
ataylor@gboe.org


Secretary,
Mrs. Karen Viglione

kviglione@gboe.org

Nurse,
Mrs. Mary Margaret Doyle

mdoyle@gboe.org

Guidance Counselor,
Ms. Maria Cosentino

mcosentino@gboe.org

Anti-Bully Bullying Specialist,
Ms. Lina Nasuta

anasuta@gboe.org

Anti-Bully District Coordinator,
Ms. Jessica Ribaudo

jribaudo@gboe.org

Home
Home & School
Principal's Desk
Nurse's Page
Lunch Menu
Classrooms
Garfield District
District Calendar
Staff Forms
Anti-Bullying

Cont

 


Help our Home and School Association by signing up and registering at Box Tops for Education today!

Attention Parents/Guardians

Important Links

ELA Action Plan 2016-17

Math Action Plan 2016-17

School Breakfast & Lunch Menu

Price List Information

 

District HIB Brochure

Code of Conduct

Parent Code of Conduct

HIB School Assessment

Self Assessment Score

HIB Reporting Forms

 

Important Dates

April 7th

District Jean Day

Garfield Spirit Day

Wear Blue for Autism Awareness

 

April 13th-
One Session Day

 

April 14th-

Schools Closed

 

April 17-21st-

Spring Break Schools Closed

 

May 1st-4th
PARCC Testing


May 5th-

PARCC Make-Up Session

 

May 24th
Steered Straight-Keeping Communities Safe Click For Details

Staff Links

http://www.gboe.org/school%207/images/login_top.gif


Aesop Frontline

Performance Matters


State of New Jersey Department of Education

 

 

Parent's Bulletin Board

http://www.gboe.org/school%207/images/login_top.gif
Parent Portal Login

 

Parent Code of Conduct Policy

Literacy Center

Classroom Links

Reflex Math

 

 

Updated 03/28/2017