Cougars

Logo

147 Cedar Street  
Garfield, NJ 07026

973-340-5038
Fax: 973-340-6851

 

School Safety Team

Logo Design by FlamingText.com

Logo Design by FlamingText.com

 Principal Mrs. Ann Taylor
ataylor@gboe.org


Secretary,
Mrs. Karen Viglione

kviglione@gboe.org

Nurse,
Mrs. Mary Margaret Doyle

mdoyle@gboe.org

Guidance Counselor,
Ms. Maria Cosentino

mcosentino@gboe.org

Anti-Bully Bullying Specialist,
Ms. Lina Nasuta

anasuta@gboe.org

Anti-Bully District Coordinator,
Ms. Jessica Ribaudo

jribaudo@gboe.org

Home
Home & School
Principal's Desk
Nurse's Page
Lunch Menu
Classrooms
Garfield District
District Calendar
Staff Forms
Anti-Bullying

Cont

 


Help our Home and School Association by signing up and registering at Box Tops for Education today!

Attention Parents/Guardians

January  

Important Links

ELA Action Plan 2015-16

Math Action Plan 2015-16

School Breakfast & Lunch Menu

Price List Information

 

District HIB Brochure

Code of Conduct

Parent Code of Conduct

HIB School Assessment

Self Assessment Score

HIB Reporting Forms

 

Important Dates

January  

 

Staff Links

http://www.gboe.org/school%207/images/login_top.gif


Aesop Frontline

Performance Matters


State of New Jersey Department of Education

 

 

Parent's Bulletin Board

Parent Portal Login
http://www.gboe.org/school%207/images/login_top.gif

Parent Code of Conduct Policy

Literacy Center

Classroom Links

Reflex Math

 

 

Updated 01/19/2017