Remember to complete Summer Reading and  Summer Study Island.
Have a Happy and Healthy Summer!

 


Cougars

Logo

147 Cedar Street  
Garfield, NJ 07026

973-340-5038
Fax: 973-340-6851

 

School Safety Team

Logo Design by FlamingText.com

Logo Design by FlamingText.com

 Interim Principal Ms. Bianchi
jbianchi@gboe.org


Secretary,
Mrs. Karen Viglione

kviglione@gboe.org

Nurse,
Mrs. Mary Margaret Doyle

mdoyle@gboe.org

Guidance Counselor,
Ms. Maria Cosentino

mcosentino@gboe.org

Anti-Bully Bullying Specialist,
Ms. Lina Nasuta

anasuta@gboe.org

Anti-Bully District Coordinator,
Ms. Jessica Ribaudo

jribaudo@gboe.org

Home
Home & School
Principal's Desk
Nurse's Page
Lunch Menu
Classrooms
Garfield District
District Calendar
Staff Forms
Anti-Bullying

Important Message:

Dear Parents:

Our tech department is working to resolve the problem with Study Island.  We understand the difficulty you and your children have experienced.  Please have your child work on his/her summer reading requirements on the district's main page. As soon as the problem is fixed, I will let you know.  Your child  will not be held accountable for any Study Island assignments that they were unable to complete. 

Thank you for your understanding:)

Ms. Bianchi

Happy Summer!

Congratulations to 2016- 2017
Teacher of the Year
Mr. Joe Pritch!

Attention Parents/Guardians



Click for Supply Lists Per Grade

Help our Home and School Association by signing up and registering at Box Tops for Education today!

Important Links

ELA Action Plan 2016-17

Math Action Plan 2016-17

School Breakfast & Lunch Menu

Price List Information

PEST MANAGEMENT

 

District HIB Brochure

Code of Conduct

Parent Code of Conduct

HIB School Assessment

Self Assessment Score

HIB Reporting Forms

 

Important Dates

 

September 6th-
First Day of School/
One Session Day for Students

 

Staff Links

http://www.gboe.org/school%207/images/login_top.gif


Aesop Frontline

Performance Matters


State of New Jersey Department of Education

 

 

Parent's Bulletin Board

Incoming 1st Grade
Summer Math Packet
 

Summer Reading 3-5

http://www.gboe.org/school%207/images/login_top.gif
Parent Portal Login

 

Parent Code of Conduct Policy

Literacy Center

Classroom Links

Reflex Math

 

 

Updated 07/21/2017