June 14-20th will be One Session Days with a 12:57 dismissal.

 


Cougars

Logo

147 Cedar Street  
Garfield, NJ 07026

973-340-5038
Fax: 973-340-6851

 

School Safety Team

Logo Design by FlamingText.com

Logo Design by FlamingText.com

 Principal Mrs. Ann Taylor
ataylor@gboe.org


Secretary,
Mrs. Karen Viglione

kviglione@gboe.org

Nurse,
Mrs. Mary Margaret Doyle

mdoyle@gboe.org

Guidance Counselor,
Ms. Maria Cosentino

mcosentino@gboe.org

Anti-Bully Bullying Specialist,
Ms. Lina Nasuta

anasuta@gboe.org

Anti-Bully District Coordinator,
Ms. Jessica Ribaudo

jribaudo@gboe.org

Home
Home & School
Principal's Desk
Nurse's Page
Lunch Menu
Classrooms
Garfield District
District Calendar
Staff Forms
Anti-Bullying

Congratulations to 2016- 2017
Teacher of the Year- Mr. Joe Pritch!

 


Attention Parents/Guardians

Help our Home and School Association by signing up and registering at Box Tops for Education today!

Important Links

ELA Action Plan 2016-17

Math Action Plan 2016-17

School Breakfast & Lunch Menu

Price List Information

 

District HIB Brochure

Code of Conduct

Parent Code of Conduct

HIB School Assessment

Self Assessment Score

HIB Reporting Forms

 

Important Dates

May 25th
Field Day

 

June 14th-20th
One Session Days 12:57 dismissal

 

June 14th

Awards Assembly
K-2 9am and 3rd & 4th 10:30am

 

June 16th

Kindergarten Show 9am

 

June 19th

5th Grade Moving On Ceremony 10am

 

June 20th

Last Day of School

Staff Links

http://www.gboe.org/school%207/images/login_top.gif


Aesop Frontline

Performance Matters


State of New Jersey Department of Education

 

 

Parent's Bulletin Board

http://www.gboe.org/school%207/images/login_top.gif
Parent Portal Login

 

Parent Code of Conduct Policy

Literacy Center

Classroom Links

Reflex Math

 

 

Updated 05/25/2017