Child Study Team Staff

STAFF TITLE EXTENSION EMAIL SCHOOL
Beth Tecchio Director of Special Services 2022 btecchio@gboe.org Child Study Team Offices
Dr. Joan D’Amico Assistant Director of Special Services 2017 jdamico@gboe.org Child Study Team Offices
Kathleen LaSpisa Secretary 2011 kathleenlaspisa@gboe.org CST Offices
Nancy Porco Secretary 2012 nporco@gboe.org CST Offices
Edith Skiba Secretary 2023 eskiba@gboe.org CST Offices
Regina Rokhvarg School Psychologist 2026 Rrohkvarg@gboe.org Garfield High School
Aileen Cimino LDT-C 2027 Acimino@tboe.org Garfield High School
Andrew Burch School Social Worker 2025 aburch@gboe.org Garfield High School
Carlos Alvarez School Social Worker 2024 calvarez@gboe.org Garfield Preschool
Rochelle Trochez School Psychologist 2020 rtrochez@gboe.org Garfield Preschool
Lisa Rogers LDT-C 2015 lrogers@gboe.org Garfield Preschool

Shayna Archie School Psychologist 2018 sarchie@gboe.org Elementary Schools
Dr. Alyssa Serapiglia School Psychologist 2028 aserapiglia@gboe.org Elementary Schools
Diana Whitmore LDT-C 2016 dwhitmore@gboe.org Elementary Schools
Amanda Furbacher School Social Worker 2034 afurbacher@gboe.org Elementary Schools
Sara Morando LDT-C 2013 smorando@gboe.org Elementary Schools
Juliette Kelliher School Social Worker 2019 jkelliher@gboe.org Elementary Schools
Dr. Melissa Timochko School Psychologist 2021 mtimochko@gboe.org Garfield Middle School
Iwona Drozd School Social Worker 2036 idrozd@gboe.org Garfield Middle School
Donna Patronick LDT-C 2014 dpatronick@gboe.org Garfield Middle School

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.