Minutes and Agendas

Garfield School District Board of Education utilizes an online, paperless solution for all school board meetings. Below you will find the link that will allow you to view meeting agendas live during the meeting.

BoardDocs is utilized for meeting agendas and resolutions and enables Garfield Public Schools to distribute information quickly and efficiently with greater transparency. Additionally, all documents associated with each board meeting will be automatically archived and can be accessed by meeting day or by using the system’s comprehensive search feature. 


Board of Education Members

Mr. Everett Garnto, Jr.-President
Mr. Carmin Breonte-Vice President
   Mr. Richard Derrig 
Mr. Allan B. Focarino
 Ms. Kathy Grzywnowicz-Muniz
Mr. Dane Lio
Mr. Jorge Ramos
Mr. Daniel A. Taylor, Jr.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.